Brute Heart: “In Limbo”

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Brett Lyman says:

    Three things:
    1. we are issuing a 7″ from Brute Heart. “in limbo” is the b side
    2. this is NOT a compilation being released for sale, it is merely a way to preview songs before you buy their respective records
    3. the julianna barwick song is from “sanguine” not “florine”. we are reissuing “sanguine” for the first time ever on vinyl.

    hope that clears some things up,
    Brett Lyman // M’lady’s Records

  2. jonbehm says:

    Thanks Brett – fixed those details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *